Lorena Primary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

School Board Recognition Month


President: Mary Timmons


Vice President: David Busch


Secretary: Dr. Denny Kramer


Bruce Cresson


Greg Hansen


Dr. Kristi Humphreys


Sue Woody


LISD will formally acknowledge our board members at the Board of Trustees meeting at 7 pm on January 13, 2019 at Lorena Middle School.